You are here

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, July 7, Sunday 9am-12pm

Date: 
Sunday, 7 July 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

All are welcome, you don't have to be a member to join in!

Good gloves and strong footwear, eg gumboots, recommended. 

Morning tea provided, hot dogs (!!) at the end :-)

Follow the flags from the entrance to reach the site. 

Get some fresh air, do some good for you, for nature & the community and enjoy the company of friendly, nice people

District/City: 
Kapiti Coast District
Region: 
Wellington

Events

Whareroa Farm Working Bee, June 2, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
2 June 2019
Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, Sunday, June 16, 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, Sunday, June 16, 9am-12pm

Wellington
16 June 2019
Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, July 7, Sunday 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, July 7, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
7 July 2019
Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, July 21, Sunday 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, July 21, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
21 July 2019
Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, August 4, Sunday 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, August 4, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
4 August 2019
Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, August 18, Sunday 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Planting Working Bee, August 18, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
18 August 2019

Whareroa Farm Working Bee, Sept 1, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
1 September 2019

Whareroa Farm Working Bee, Oct 6, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
6 October 2019
Whareroa Farm Working Bee, Nov 3, Sunday 9am-12pm

Whareroa Farm Working Bee, Nov 3, Sunday 9am-12pm

Wellington
3 November 2019